top of page

Magic

Magic in the Millarville Sunrise 2015

People often see magic as a figment of the imagination. I think this is the reason for why many people never accomplish what they dream to, or what they truly want. They, or the people around them say that it's unrealistic or impossible or just too damn hard, costs too much, takes too long, the list goes on and on.

I face this every day, people say being an artist isn't a career. You would have no clue how many times people have told me that. Magic happens when you look past all of those lies and other lies people tell you, that blind you from seeing it. I have doubts sometimes but I always push forward because I see the big picture. I see my brand up everywhere. I see my story as an inspiration for people to chase their dreams. I see people collecting my products. I see my own store and studio. I see myself being an artist full time, being able to stay at home and support my family while pursuing my successful lifetime dream.

I see magic everyday when I wake up in the morning and see the sky meet with the hills and the mountains. I see magic when I hear the sound of Keith passionately strumming his guitar, I see magic when I get that indescribable feeling when I paint or create something. When I get a feeling of love or empathy, that is all magic.

Magic is so surreal because there is no way to describe how it looks or feels, even when you see and feel it. So stop and look around you, make sure you see the magic as it flashes right before you. Go chase your dreams, believe and envision your dream as with time and dedication you will gain it all and your journey will be so worth it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page